Posted by: Mojo Jojo | March 29, 2008

The movies and I (Tag)

Saala Ram Gopal Varma ki aag!

Okay. The Vagabond tagged me, and so I was forced to look back into my dreary past and try to recall every single flick I had been affected by. But I decided to go easy on myself and keep the categories at four points each. Anyways, here goes nothing…

Four songs that describe me:
1. Agar mere paas paisa hota
2. Thoda hain, thode ki zaroorat hain
3. Thodi si jo pee li hain
4. Aadmi musaafir hain

Four Bollywood characters I can relate to:
1. Rahul (Sharmaan Joshi) in Life in a… Metro
2. Ishaan in Taare Zameen Par
3. Sameer (Saif Ali Khan) in Dil Chahta Hai
4. Behroopia (Shreyas Talpade) in Dor

Four film titles that describe my life:
1. Ek duje ke liye
2. Kaun?
3. Is raat ki subah nahin
4. Qayamat se Qayamat tak

Four characters I want to kill:
1. Parvathi (Tabu) in Kaala Paani
2. Thakur (Mohanlal) in Ram Gopal Varma ki Aag
3. Ghungroo (Nisha Kothari) in Ram Gopal Varma ki Aag
4. Hero (SRK) in Oh Darling Yeh Hain India

Four characters I would like to date:
1. Simran (Mallika Sherawat) in Murder (Ooh so hot, methinks…)
2. Simran (Kangana Ranaut) in Gangster
3. Zeenat (Gul Panag) in Dor
4. Anjali (Ayesha Jhulka) in Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikandar

Responses

  1. you didnt have to do it πŸ™‚

  2. Aww! It was that bad???

  3. no. just that it was supposed to be fun and you didnt seem to enjoy it much. good job otherwise, angrez ki aulad πŸ˜›

  4. So this is what you do on ur off-days heh! Do the tags? πŸ˜›

  5. @ Creepy Suzie: Hey no… I had fun πŸ™‚ Was just pulling your tag.

    @ Balu: Yeah, that and drink, drink, drink and sleep πŸ˜›

  6. I thought u’d also relate with Vijay babu in Sharaabi!!! But I kinda agree on the Sharmaan Joshi one! :-DD

  7. Ha ha. Must agree with you, though I don’t really roam the streets with a bottle singing Sharaabi songs. Sharmaan Joshi is true… but maybe I would have been better as the Akshaye Khanna character in Dil Chahta Hai than the Saif.

  8. Neat tag. I was never able to watch Aag, it was too depressing. Too dark actually..but then all RGV movies are dark.

    Even I’d want to date the Simran character from Metro. That look of hers is really nice. I wonder why she believes in having weird dresses and curly hair when she looks so nice in straight hair and simple clothes.

  9. Oh wait, I completely screwed up the last comment. I was talking about Kangana Ranaut in Metro..not the character actually..just her with that look. πŸ˜›

  10. Oh. Actually I like Kangana with curly hair; I didn’t like her much in Life in a … Metro. But anyway, at least both of us agree that she’s one ravishing babe πŸ˜›

  11. vagabonds being doing more of tags? hmmmmmm i didn read, no time… but good to see yr back blogging….

    ab

    btw, i was th one who kept buggin u on orkut

  12. when will you wake up again?

  13. Why would you watch AAG anyway?

    I like the film titles & actors you related with… Very neat!!! Handpicked!!!

    πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

